Your LSU Tigers are the 2020 College Football National Champions

Data pix.

NEW ORLEANS - The LSU Tigers are your new, undefeated, 2020 College Football National Champions.

LSU defeated Clemson with a final score of 42-25.

It was a beautiful season for the LSU Tigers, and it's so great to see all of their hard work pay off.

NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA - JANUARY 13: Head coach Ed Orgeron of the LSU Tigers, Joe Burrow #9 of the LSU Tigers and Grant Delpit #7 of the LSU Tigers celebrate with the trophy after defeating the Clemson Tigers 42-25 in the College Football Playoff National Championship game at Mercedes Benz Superdome on January 13, 2020 in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)


Latest News

More News