New Orleans Music Playlist Season 1 Episode 6

New Orleans Music Playlist
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Segment 1

Featured Artist: Brass-A-Holics, “Elevate”

Amanda Shaw, “Blues de la Frontier”

Interview with Irma Thomas

Segment 2

Dillard Choir, “Hush, Somebody’s Calling My Name”

Dave Jordan, “That Waiting Feeling”, Bring Back Red Raspberry

Segment 3

Featured Artist: Brass-A-Holics, “Bang Bang/Dark Horse Medley”

Segment 4

Featured Artist: Alexandra Scott, “Coney Island Baby” – I Love You So Much Always

The Legacy Brass Band, “CP3” – Da Legacy

Interview with Branford Marsalis

Segment 5

MainLine, “Under Pressure”

The Vettes, “Diamonds in a Jar”

Segment 6

Featured Artist: Alexandra Scott, “Little Black Cloud” – I Love You So Much Always

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Latest News

More News