8th annual Allstate Sugar Bowl National Prep Classic Brackets

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The 8th annual Allstate Sugar Bowl National Prep Classic tips off Tuesday at the Alario Center.

The tournament features 52 teams, including three brackets of girls. They are platinum, gold, and silver.


The boys brackets features two teams in the Max Preps National Top 10. They are second ranked Riverside, and fourth ranked Madison Prep.

The boys bracket also includes Abraham Lincoln high school from Brooklyn, New York, and Kissimmee high school from Osceola, Florida.

​The girls plantinum bracket includes Kenwood Academy from Chicago, Illinois.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.