Election Results

February 2, 2014 | Updated: 10:34 p.m., February 2, 2014

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.


Mayoral race: Mayor Mitch Landrieu

Sheriff’s Race: Runoff between Orleans Parish Sheriff Marlin Gusman & former Sheriff Charles Foti

Coroner’s Race: Runoff between Dwight McKenna & Jeffrey Rouse.

Criminal District Court Clerk: Arthur Morrell

City Council District A: Susan Guidry

City Council District C: Runoff between Jackie Clarkson & Nadine Ramsey


City Council District D: Jared Brossett

City Council District E: James Gray

City Council At-Large Division 1: Stacy Head

City Council At-Large Division 2: Runoff between Cynthia Hedge-Morrell & Jason Williams